Services
Global Public Blockchain
Service plan
Transactions
Blockchain Ledger
Smart Contracts
Developer Community
Transparency
Secure and Stable
Verifiable
Scalable
Flexible
Open to Use
Low Cost
blockchain

Transparency

The public blockchain is available for anyone to read and write data. Full public transparency prevents fraud by enabling anyone to audit the truthfulness of the ledger. Public blockchains enable anyone, even those uninvolved in the transaction, to inspect and audit transactions on the ledger.

Service plan

01
Identity Authentication

Using our convenient APIs, users can log in to your application with their DotWallet account in one click. This can reduce friction during the signup process and give you app exposure to DotWallet's massive user base.

02
Lightening Fast Payments

DotWallet APIs offer fast and straightforward integration of powerful payment functionality. With the DotWallet app, users can easily make and receive BSV, BTC, and ETH payments. At the same time, developers can also quickly upload data to the blockchain through BSV transactions.

03
Token Services

'Badge' API is a token service for developers launched in cooperative partnership between the DotWallet and sCrypt teams. Developers can use 'Badges' to easily tokenize assets and record their storage and circulation on the blockchain.

04
Blockchain Information Queries

Our APIs support quick querying of all kinds of information stored in the blockchain. These queries are highly convenient for developers who need easy, fast, up-to-date, and reliable blockchain information. Standard, efficient, strong

boquaninc-icon Network Layer
  • Service Discovery
  • Peer-to-peer Transmission
  • Classification Port
boquaninc-icon Ledger Layer
  • Data Storage
  • Compliance Management
  • Consensus Processing
  • Smart Contract
boquaninc-icon Interface Layer
  • mAPI
  • RPC
  • Status API
  • Node Configuration Management
  • Transaction Template Processing
boquaninc-icon External State Layer
  • Oracle
  • Off-chain Data
  • Payment Channel
  • Layer 2 Protocol
boquaninc-icon Script Layer
  • UTXO Management
  • Private Key Generation & Management
  • Transaction Template Management
  • License Management
  • Encrypted Privacy
boquaninc-icon Application Layer
  • Personal
  • Government Affairs
  • Enterprise
  • Financial
  • Government
  • Medical Treatment
  • Agriculture
  • Logistics
  • Industry
  • Intellectual Property
Development
IDE
SDK
Construction Management
Test Management
Safety
Security Policy Management
Identity Management
Status Monitoring
Operation
Node Management
Data Trimming
Monitoring
Node Collaboration
Supervision & Audit
Regulatory Support
Ledger Audit
Tamper Detection
Integrity Check

Transactions

Transactions are an important part of of the Bitcoin SV blockchain. Transactions contain a transaction input (Vin) and transaction output (Vout). Each Vin comes from the Vout of previous transaction. With the OP_FALSE OP_RETURN operator, you can put data into the data output load of a transaction. When that transaction is included in with a block with a legitimate proof of work, the data will be saved on the chain as well.

boquaninc boquaninc

Blockchain Ledger

boquaninc

The blockchain ledger is a record of all valid transactions that have ever been transmitted to the network. The ledger is represented as a Directed Acyclic Graph, in which each transaction is a node in the graph. The graph starts with the first transaction of the first block at Bitcoin’s creation, and records the history of valid transactions through the digital signature chain, which can be used to track the creation of all Bitcoins.

01
02
01
boquaninc

Transactions are organized into blocks in a sequence, and the transaction ID of each transaction is joined into the Merkel tree which is included in the block header. This structure proves that the transaction of concern has been included in the block through Merkel-proven data without examining other transactions. Each block header contains the hash data of the previous block header, which is used to verify the integrity of the current block and all the entire history of blocks all the way back to the genesis block. Subsequent block headers can be used to verify that the current block has been included in the blockchain. The cost to verify that a transaction has been included in the ledger is so low that even ordinary computing devices can do it.

02
Smart Contracts Script
The global public blockchain uses a script system in transactions. It is similar to the Forth language that is simple, stack-based, and processed from left to right. The script in the transaction output is intentionally designed to be non-Turing complete. There are no jump instructions to prevent loops. However, Turing processes can be achieved by using off-chain agents and using the ledger to store the calculation results.
boquaninc boquaninc
Download White Paper

The Bitcoin SV blockchain is defined as a blockchain with a height of #556767 and hash "000000000000000001d956714215d96ffc00e0afda4cd0a96c96f8d802b1662b" unmodified blockchain.

Download
Developer Community

Our Developer Community has a unique advantage -- its global scope provides developers with an unparalleled technical resource platform.
Join the community and you’ll gain mastery of cutting edge technology and the latest open source code. We’ve got everything you need to succeed in your development.

产品服务
全球公有链
服务方案
交易事务
区块链账本
智能合约
开发者社区
公开透明
安全稳定
易于验证
可拓展性
灵活互通
开放使用
极低成本
blockchain

公开透明

公有区块链将允许任何人向公有区块链中读取和写入数据。公开性带来了对记录真相账本的可审计能力。通过公开性可以防止私有区块链方案使用多套并行账本的欺诈行为,向即使没有参与账本和交易事务审查的任何人进行证明。

服务方案

01
身份授权功能

通过我们提供的应用接口,用户可使用打点账号快速登录您开发的应用,降低注册门槛,一键连接打点钱包海量用户。

02
快捷支付功能

简单快速的集成强大的支付功能,接入后您的应用可通过打点支付便捷付款(目前已支持BSV/BTC/ETH),同时开发者亦可通过 BSV 交易快速上链任意数据。

03
TOKEN服务

由打点团队与 sCrypt 团队合作,于 BSV 的 sCrypt 协议推出的一项面向开发者的 Token 服务。在打点体系内,对资产进行通证化,并在链上记录保存及流转的形式。

04
区块链信息查询

通过接口可支持对区块链中存储的各类信息进行便捷查询,便于开发者根据自己的需要查询对应信息。

boquaninc-icon 网络层
  • 服务发现
  • 对等传输
  • 分类端口
boquaninc-icon 账本层
  • 数据存储
  • 合规管理
  • 共识处理
  • 智能合约
boquaninc-icon 接口层
  • mAPI
  • RPC
  • 状态API
  • 节点配置管理
  • 事务模版处理
boquaninc-icon 外部状态层
  • 预言机
  • 链外数据
  • 支付通道
  • 二层协议
boquaninc-icon 脚本层
  • UTXO管理
  • 私钥生成和管理
  • 事务模版管理
  • 许可管理
  • 加密隐私
boquaninc-icon 应用层
  • 个人
  • 政务
  • 企业
  • 金融
  • 政府
  • 医疗
  • 农业
  • 物流
  • 工业
  • 知识产权
开发
IDE
SDK
构建管理
测试管理
安全
安全策略管理
访问监控 认证身份管理
状态监控 入侵检测
运营
节点管理
数据裁剪
监控管理
节点协同
监管和审计
监管支持
账本事务审计
篡改检测
完整性校验

交易事务

交易 (Transaction) 是 Bitcoin SV 区块链的重要组成部分,交易由输入 (Vin) 和输出 (Vout) 组成,每个交易的输入都来源于上一笔交易的输出。使用 OP_FALSE OP_RETURN 操作符,可以将数据放入一个交易中的数据负载输出中,当该交易被具备合法工作量证明的区块打包后,其中包含的数据同时被实现了上链。

boquaninc boquaninc

区块链账本

boquaninc

区块链账本是曾经传输到网络的所有有效交易的记录。账本被表示为一个有向无环图,其中每一个交易事务是为一个图中的节点。该图从创立以来的第一个区块的铸币交易开始,通过数字签名链映射出有效交易动作的全部完整历史,从而可以追溯到所有比特币创建的过程。

01
02
01
boquaninc

交易事务被前后依次排列组织到区块中,每一笔交易的交易 ID 均构成了默克尔树的一部分并被包含在区块头的数据结构中。这种结构允许在不接触到其他交易的情况下,通过默克尔证明的数据来证明交易被区块所包含。同时每一个区块头均包含有上一个区块头的哈希数据,用于验证从当前区块直到创世区块的完整性,且可以通过后续的区块头来验证当前区块被包含在区块链中。交易被账本记录的验证成本低至每一个普通的计算设备都可以承担。

02
智能合约脚本
全球公链在交易事务中使用了一套脚本系统。这种脚本类似于 Forth 语言,简单,基于堆栈,并且从左到右进行处理。交易事务输出中的脚本有意被设计成非图灵完全的,并且没有跳转指令来防止形成循环。但是,通过使用链下代理,图灵完全的流程可以使用分类帐作为纸袋来存储计算结果的方式来达成。
boquaninc boquaninc
白皮书下载

Bitcoin SV 区块链,定义为包含区块高度 #556767,且哈希值为“000000000000000001d956714215d96ffc00e0afda4cd0a96c96f8d802b1662b”的比特币区块链以及未经修改的软件所支持的测试区块链。

立即下载
开发者社区

BSV开发者社区遍布全球——它为您提供了独特的优势,我们拥有来自全球的开发者社区,以及为开发者打造的技术资源平台。
在这里,您可以掌握前沿趋势,获取开源代码,加入全球性社区。
开发所需,我们皆有。